We are proud to present our fourth studio album Beam Of Light  on compact disc. The CD includes a beautiful full color album art bookelt and lyric sheet.


Track list:

  1. Hustling
  2. Passion
  3. Never Forget
  4. Some Things Don't Change
  5. Perfect Harmony
  6. Coming Home
  7. Beam of Light
  8. I'll be There
  9. Many Rivers to Cross
  10. The World's on Your Shoulders
  11. It's Only Nothing
  12. Try to Understand

Beam of Light CD