The poster and Vinyl record bundle includes one limited edition Beam of Light poster and one copy of the Beam of Light LP.


ABOUT THE VINYL RECORD: We are proud to present our fourth studio album "Beam of Light" pressed as a limited-edition vinyl record. The record includes all the songs from the album along with a beautiful full color album art and dust jacket.


Side A:

  1. Hustling
  2. Passion
  3. Never Forget
  4. Some Things Don't Change
  5. Perfect Harmony
  6. Coming Home


Side B:

  1. Beam of Light
  2. I'll be There
  3. Many Rivers to Cross
  4. The World's on Your Shoulders
  5. It's Only Nothing
  6. Try to Understand


ABOUT THE POSTER: This limited edition 6 color hand silkscreened poster features a very unique spinoff of the classic “Beam of Light” album artwork. Only 100 posters have been printed for this very special occasion. A true work of art...

  • Printed on black 100# thick French Paper.
  • 18" x 24" size.
  • 6 color hand silkscreened print.
  • Limited run of only 100 posters.
  • Autographed by artist Jimmy Ovadia.

Beam of Light LE Poster + Vinyl Record Bundle