We are proud to present our fourth studio album "Beam of Light" pressed as a limited-edition vinyl record. The record includes all the songs from the album along with a beautiful full color album art and dust jacket. 


Side A:

  1. Hustling
  2. Passion
  3. Never Forget
  4. Some Things Don't Change
  5. Perfect Harmony
  6. Coming Home


Side B:

  1. Beam of Light
  2. I'll be There
  3. Many Rivers to Cross
  4. The World's on Your Shoulders
  5. It's Only Nothing
  6. Try to Understand

Beam of Light Vinyl Record